Skip to main content
 
 
 
Amazing what a difference new school is making. 11yo beat her expected target in a science test by 4 'grades' - want to hug @ks_school staff
- Parent
 
Follow us on TwitterFollow us on FacebookContact Us

Calendar

September 2017

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September

Wednesday 6th September

Tuesday 12th September

Tuesday 19th September

Wednesday 20th September

Monday 25th September to Thursday 28th September

Tuesday 26th September

Friday 29th September

Friday 29th September

Ken Stimpson Community School
Staniland Way
Werrington
PE4 6JT
(Sat Nav users: PE4 6WR)