Skip to main content
 
 
 
Congratulations to @ks_school for winning through to the Company Programme Cambs County Final #mocktails
- Young Enterprise Cambridge
 
Follow us on TwitterFollow us on FacebookContact Us
Home | Information | Dates Structure | Term Dates |

Term Dates

2016 / 2017 academic year term dates

May Day (National Bank Holiday) Monday 1st May 2017
Training Days: Monday 5th September, Tuesday 6th September, Tuesday 3rd January, Monday 24th April, Tuesday 25th April

 

Start

Half-Term Break

Finish

Autumn Term

Wednesday 7 September

(Years 7, 10, 11 & Post 16)

Thursday 8th September

(Years 8 & 9)

Monday 24 October
- Friday 28 October

Wednesday 21 December

Spring Term

Wednesday 4 January

Monday 20 February
- Friday 24 February

Friday 7 April

Summer Term

Wednesday 26 April

Monday 29 May
- Friday 2 June

Thursday 20 July

 

2017 / 2018 academic year term dates

May Day (National Bank Holiday) Tuesday 7th May 2017
Training Days: Monday 4th September, Friday 1st December, Wednesday 3rd January, Monday 23rd July, Tuesday 24th July

 

Start

Half-Term Break

Finish

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September

(Return to school for all students - 8:45am prompt start)

 

Monday 23 October
- Friday 27 October

Tuesday 19 December

(Please note calendar change: Training Day Friday 1 December)

 

Spring Term

Thursday 4 January

Monday 12 February
- Friday 16 February

Thursday 29 March

Summer Term

Monday 16 April

(please note calendar change)

Monday 28 May
- Friday 1 June

Friday 20 July

Ken Stimpson Community School
Staniland Way
Werrington
PE4 6JT
(Sat Nav users: PE4 6WR)