Skip to main content
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on LinkedIn Contact Us

2020-21 Key Information

Please visit here for information for key information about our September 2020 reopening and onwards - https://www.kscs.org.uk/reopening-info 
We post regular updates to this page along with information about our remote learning.

Latest News

Visit our dedicated Remote Learning section for information and guides on learning from home

30/07/2021 | Read more

We are recruiting part-time and full-time Teaching Assistants SEND

Click here for more details

[closing date 12pm 30/04/2021]

13/04/2021 | Read more

The latest CCC Safer Schools newsletter can be found here

13/04/2021 | Read more

The Art department would like to share their virtual exhibition showcasing some of the outstanding work that was completed during lockdown by Lower School. Well done for all your hard work

26/03/2021 | Read more

Please see details below for Click and Collect times for our uniform supplier Chromasport School & Teamwear Ltd

Click & Collect Only

  • Monday 29th March - 10am – 2pm
  • Tuesday 30th March - 10-am – 2pm
  • Wednesday 31st March - 10am – 2pm
  • Thursday 1st April – 10am – 2pm
  • Friday 2nd April – Closed
  • Monday 5th April – Closed
  • Tuesday 6th April – 10am – 2pm
  • Wednesday 7th April – 10am – 2pm
  • Thursday 8th April – 10am – 2pm
  • Friday 9th April – 10am – 2pm

Please Note: Deliveries are going out as usual.

25/03/2021 | Read more
British Council International School Award Business and Enterprise Award 360 Degree Safe - ESafety Award Leading Parent Partnership Awards Children in Need Loyal Supporter 2016

Ken Stimpson Community School
Staniland Way
Werrington
PE4 6JT (Sat Nav users: PE4 6WR)